University established by M.P. legislature Act No. 44/2011 and duly recognized by UGC u/s 2(f).



AKS University, Satna

Sherganj, Panna Road, Satna (M.P.) Pin code 485001 Telephone No.: 0888-953-7776 Website: <u>www.aksuniversity.ac.in</u>

Order No. AKSU/June/2020-21/21

30th June, 2021

Office Order (Student Council 2021-22)

For providing opportunities to students for developing leadership skills and take on responsibilities, identifying and addressing issues that affect students' academic and extracurricular experiences and serving as a liaison between students, teachers, and administrators to ensure open and effective communication. A Student Council for the session 2021-22 has been constituted as below:

Administrative Body

S.N.	Name	Mobile No	Responsivity
1	Prof. G. C. Mishra, Dean Student's Welfare	+91 99589 98070	Chairman
2	Dr. Kamlesh Choure, Dy. Dean Student's Welfare	+91 7772927776	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Deepak Mishra, Assistant Professor, Biotech	+91 70244 21382	Member
4	Dr. Dhirendra Ojha, Asst. Professor, Commerce	+91 7987898859	Member
5	Ms. Keerti Samdariya, TA, Biotechnology	+91 9907285139	Member
6	Dr. Doomer Singh, Asst. Professor, Agriculture	+91 7898861388	Member
7	Mr. Suneel Pandey, Sport Officer	+91 94249 94009	Member

Students nominated by the Dean from departments

S.N.	Name of department	Student name	Student code	Mobile no.
1	Agriculture Science	Rahul Soni	B2017R13500050	9617272099
2	Agronomy	Rajeev Tiwari	B2117R16800015	9340903139
3	Arts	Chandrika Prasad Tripathi	B2008R17800002	6263990563
4	Biotechnology	Anjali Soni	B2132R10111016	7389554382
5	Business administration	Atul Chaurasia	B2140R11400001	9131528745
6	Chemistry	Ram Krishna Tiwari	B1920R15100008	7984319648
7	Civil engineering	Vivek Kumar Soni	B1955R10101012	7489699012
8	Commerce	Akankaha Singh	B1936R11600007	7470612616
9	CSE	Pradeep Singh	B2055R10106065	7471178742
10	CST	Ekta Anchal Patel	B192R14300002	6266165211
11	Education	Asutosh Verma	B2154R14800108	8770876438
12	Electrical Engineering	Shiv Veer Singh	B1955R14403001	7987009138
13	EVS	Jagtendra Singh	B2032R10843003	6388397730
14	Food	Mansi Mishra	B1717R10172042	7024519113

15	Genetics &plant breeding	Chouhan Sraddha	B2117R18300009	7989633697
16	Horticulture	Roshnee Singh	B2117R16900002	7000117167
17	Mathematics	Roshni Gupta	B1820R16600001	7581998082
18	Mechanical	Amar Soni	B1855R10102023	7000379292
19	Mining	Rahul Kumar	B1955R10108003	6299455757
20	Paramedical science	Ankit Soni	B2165R21300039	9589568046
21	Pharmacy	Mohit Gupta	B1975R11000006	6267211619
22	Physics	Shivank Singh	B2020R16500010	6260302669
23	Soil science	Tulika Panigrahi	B2017R17000054	9407792971
24	Under Graduate	Sapna Pandey	B2020R15400010	7470369111
25	Yoga	Rani Sahu	B2108R19600006	9713187845

Students nominated by DSW

Name of department/Cell	Student name	Student code	Mobile no.
NCC	Ayush Singh	B2292R10400186	9302609672
UCC	Shubam Chaurasiya	B2155R10195019	9589803878
	Roshani Patel	B2192R10400086	9516200380
NCC	Sachin Sen	B2165R20700002	7879167390
NSS	Garima Singh Patel	B2165R20700010	6267142330
Sports	Ranjeet Singh	B1955R10102003	7489107659
Cultural Directorate	Sumit Pathak	B2263R21500041	8720075996
	Chaitya Raikwar	B2255R10106204	9302080472

(Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

*Sd/-*Registrar

Copy to- Order No. AKSU/June/2020-21/21, dated 30th June, 2021

- 1) PS to Hon'ble Pro Chancellor
- 2) PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 3) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Administration
- 4) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Development
- 5) All Deans/Directors/Administrator Engineering
- 6) Controller of Examination
- 7) All Concern Members of the Council
- 8) All Head of the Departments
- 9) Assistant Registrar, Academic
- 10) Administrative Officer
- 11) Chief IT Administrator
- 12) Establishment/Account/Scholarship/Counseling/Store & Transport Section
- 13) Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 14) Office Copy