

# **AKS University, Satna**

Sherganj, Panna Road, Satna (M.P.) Pin code 485001 Telephone No.: 0888-953-7776 Website: <a href="www.aksuniversity.ac.in">www.aksuniversity.ac.in</a>

Order No. AKSU/June/2019-20/15

15<sup>th</sup> June, 2020

## Office Order

(Student Council 2020-21)

For providing opportunities to students for developing leadership skills and take on responsibilities, identifying and addressing issues that affect students' academic and extracurricular experiences and serving as a liaison between students, teachers, and administrators to ensure open and effective communication. A Student Council for the session 2020-21 has been constituted as below:

#### **Administrative Body**

S.N.	Name	Mobile No	Responsivity
1	Prof G. C. Mishra, Dean Student's Welfare	+91 99589 98070	Chairman
2	Dr. Kamlesh Choure, Dy. Dean Student's Welfare	+91 7772927776	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Deepak Mishra, Assistant Director Cultural	+91 70244 21382	Joint Secretary
4	Dr. Dinesh Mishra, Asst Prof., Chemistry	+91 98931 59790	Member
5	Ms. Keerti Samdariya, TA, Biotechnology	+91 9907285139	Member
6	Dr. Doomer Singh, Asst. Professor, Agriculture	+91 7898861388	Member
7	Mr Suneel Pandey, Sport Officer	+91 94249 94009	Member

#### Students nominated by the Dean from departments

S.N.	Name of department	Student name	Student code	Mobile no.
1	Agriculture Science	Dheeraj Mahajan	B1817R13500025	9009132071
2	Agronomy	Prakhar Nigam	B2017R16800050	6268071355
3	Arts	Jaya Mishra	B1908R17800006	9752612776
4	Biotechnology	Prohit Kumar Raikwar	B2032R10111091	7974368931
5	Business administration	Atul Mishra	B2040R11400008	7021264010
6	Cement	Subham Mishra	B1755R14407001	9479358272
7	Chemistry	Deependra Singh	B1820R15100002	9340913047
8	Civil engineering	Priyanka Dwivedi	B2155R10101030	9109095948
9	Commerce	Riya Agrawal	B1836R14600001	6266940927
10	CSE	Veerbahadur Sen	B2055R10106005	9302647791
11	CST	Madhvi Soni	B1894R143000014	9340598496
12	Education	Goldi Garg	B2054R14800106	7489552256
13	Electrical Engineering	Abdul Mannan Khan	B1755R10103036	7860281991

14	EVS	Shubham Kumar Tripathi	B1932R10843007	9981951857
15	Genetics & Plant Breeding	Abhay Pandey	B2017R18300005	9111472423
16	Food Technology	Ajay Kori	B1817R10172039	7247636591
17	Horticulture	Rohit Singh	B2017R16900020	9340687039
18	Management	Ajay Pandey	B2040R18000006	NIL
19	Mathematics	Vikash Awadhiya	B1920R16600002	9589559793
20	Mechanical	Aditya Vishwakarma	B1755R10102012	9753863741
21	Mining	Shakti Singh Parihar	B1855R10108025	7067869965
22	Physics	Akhilesh Kumar Tiwari	B1920R16500008	9156445351
23	Pharmacy	Ankut Tiwari	B1875R11000054	7649047298
24	Yoga	Santosh	B2008R19600001	8377824875

#### Students nominated by DSW

Name of department/Cell	Student name	Student code	Mobile no.
NCC	Amit Thakur	B1817R13500045	6264566105
NSS	David Singroul	B1932R10111040	6263546347
IN33	Nishika Singham	B1932R10111037	9171177956
Sports	Sejal Kanaujia	B1832R10113458	9755715375
Cultural Diverterate	Prateek Kumar Nigam	B1820R15400054	9302621039
Cultural Directorate	Tulsi Tripathi	B1920R15400043	9755496200

(Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

Sd/Registrar

### Copy to- Order No. AKSU/June/2019-20/15, dated 15<sup>th</sup> June, 2020

- 1) PS to Hon'ble Pro Chancellor
- 2) PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 3) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Administration
- 4) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Development
- 5) All Deans/Directors/Administrator Engineering
- 6) Controller of Examination
- 7) All Concern Members of the Council
- 8) All Head of the Departments
- 9) Assistant Registrar, Academic
- 10) Administrative Officer
- 11) Chief IT Administrator
- 12) Establishment/Account/Scholarship/Counseling/Store & Transport Section
- 13) Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 14) Office Copy

Sd/Registrar