

AKS University, Satna

Sherganj, Panna Road, Satna (M.P.) Pin code 485001 Telephone No.: 0888-953-7776 Website: www.aksuniversity.ac.in

Order No. AKSU/June/2018-19/30

28th June, 2019

Office Order

(Student Council 2019-20)

For providing opportunities to students for developing leadership skills and take on responsibilities, identifying and addressing issues that affect students' academic and extracurricular experiences and serving as a liaison between students, teachers, and administrators to ensure open and effective communication. A Student Council for the session 2019-20 has been constituted as below:

Administrative Body

S. N.	Name	Mobile No	Responsivity
1	Prof G. C. Mishra , Dean Student's Welfare	+91 99589 98070	Chairman
2	Dr. Kausik Mukherjee, Dy. Dean Student's Welfare	+91 7987587732	Member Secretary
3	Dr. Deepak Mishra, Asst. Professor, Biotechnology	+91 70244 21382	Joint Secretary
4	Mr. Ajeet Sarathe, Asst. Professor, Agril. Engg.	+91 8989490226	Member
5	Mrs. Nahid Usmani, TA, Chemistry	+91 9424493407	Member
6	Dr. Doomer Singh, Asst. Professor, Agriculture	+91 7898861388	Member
7	Mr. Suneel Pandey, Sport Officer	+91 94249 94009	Member

Students nominated by the Dean from departments

S. N.	Name of Department	Student name	Student Code	Mobile no.
1	Agriculture	Anurag Bagri	B1717R13500029	9179381439
2	Agronomy	Shakti Patel	B1917R16800010	9340517308
3	Arts	Palak Shrivastava	B1808R17800001	6263777377
4	Biotechnology	Keerti Shukla	B1932R10111016	7470478800
5	Business Administration	Shilpi Nema	B1840R11400002	8839301160
6	Cement	Shivanshu Gupta	B1755R10107003	9685762914
7	Chemistry	Panchraj Verma	B1720R15100001	8962143584
8	Civil Engineering	Shraddha Singh	B1855R10101010	9770072597
9	Commerce	Suyash Agrwal	B1736R11600069	9303311384
10	CS Engg	Suprabha Adhikari	B1855R10106066	6267307149
11	CST	Smita Gupta	B1992R10400066	7489911855
12	Education	Neetu Singh	B1754R14800004	9977890443

13	Electrical Engineering	Ajay Kumar Bais	B1755R10103011	8236854460
14	EVS	Nihal Kumar Chaurasiya	B1832R10843008	8518832200
15	Food	Yogita Jaiswal	B1717R10172032	9589680067
16	Genetics & Plant Breeding	Shivnath Ramdas Sangle	B1917R180003	9130603837
17	Horticulture	Krishna Kumar	B1917R16900007	6266750490
18	Mathematics	Pramod Kumar Jogi	B1820R16600006	7024169953
19	Mechanical	Prakash Shukla	B1655R10102035	6267282860
20	Mining	Manish Kumar Pal	B1755R10108059	9644448384
21	Pharmacy	Shukha Singh	B1775R11000014	9179962778
22	Physics	Anish Kumar Tiwari	B1820R16500004	9165692734
23	Under Graduate	Anuradha Soni	B1720R10574029	8225892493

Students nominated by DSW

Name of department/Cell	Student name	Student code	Mobile no.
NSS	Tarun Singh	B1832R10111006	6266187363
IN33	Rose Rani	B1832R10111027	8271415853
Swanta	Manu Singh	B1632R10111012	6263339608
Sports	Tulika Panigrahi	B1617R13500372	9407792971
Cultural Diverterate	Akarshit Dwivedi	B1755R10106001	9301259304
Cultural Directorate	Purvi Jain	B1736R11600094	9407890626

(Approved by Hon'ble Vice Chancellor)

Sd/-Registrar

Copy to- Order No. AKSU/June/2018-19/30, dated 28th June, 2019

- 1) PS to Hon'ble Pro Chancellor
- 2) PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 3) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Administration
- 4) Pro-Vice Chancellor, Development
- 5) All Deans/Directors/Administrator Engineering
- 6) Controller of Examination
- 7) All Concern Members of the Council
- 8) All Head of the Departments
- 9) Assistant Registrar, Academic
- 10) Administrative Officer
- 11) Chief IT Administrator
- 12) Establishment/Account/Scholarship/Counseling/Store & Transport Section
- 13) Sri Anant Singh for uploading in NS/2
- 14) Office Copy

Sd/-Registrar