List of Selected Candidates for Admission in B.Ed. -2014

Note: All candidates are directed to submit fee in University in the form of Draft / Cash in counter to confirm their admission before 28.6.14

CATEGORY-OTHER STATE

S.N.	Name of Examinee	Father's name
1	ABHILASH ARYA	KANHAIYA LAL
2	ANEETA SINGH	MAN SINGH
3	AVANI KUMAR SINGH	RAM SAMUJH SINGH
4	DILIP SHARMA	NANDLAL SINGH
5	DINESH KUMAR NISHAD	RAMPRASAD NISHAD
6	RAJJAN SINGH	RAM MILAN SINGH
7	RAKESH KUMAR SHARMA	CHANDESHWAR SHARMA
8	RAKESH PATHAK	RAMESHAWAR PRASAD PATHAK
9	SAMANDEEP KAUR	HARMAIL SINGH
10	SANGEETA PATHAK	RAMESHWAR PATHAK
11	SAVITA DEVI	JAYCHANDRA SINGH
12	USHA KUMARI	KUMAR VINOD
13	USHA VARMA	BHAGWAN DAS VERMA

CATEGORY-ST (MP)

S.N.	Name of Examinee	Father's name
1	ARUN KUMAR SINGH	BESAHU SINGH
2	SUNDAR SINGH DHURVE	GAUTAM SINGH DHURVE
3	PARSHOTTAM .	SOHANLAL
4	YOGENDRA SINGH	SHUBHKARAN SINGH
5	RAI SINGH DHURVE	ADHRAJ SINGH

CATEGORY-SC (MP)

S.N.	Name of Examinee	Father's name	Gender
1	ATUL KUMAR PRAJAPATI	RAMSHIROMAN PRAJAPATI	Male
2	DEEPA BAGRI	ARUN SINGH BAGRI	Female
3	GAYA PRASAD SAKET	BHAGWANDEEN SAKET	Male
4	HARISH CHANDRA VERMA	RAMHITT VERMA	Male
5	MAYA AHIRWAR	PAPPU AHIRWAR	Female
6	RAVENDRA KUMAR DINKAR	LAL MANI DINKAR	Male
7	SHIVCHARAN CHOUDHARY	KALLU PRASAD CHOUDHARY	Male
8	SUSHMA VERMA	BHAIYALAL VERMA	Female
9	VED PRAKASH AHIRWAR	RAMESHWAR DAS AHIRWAR	Male

CATEGORY-OBC (MP)

S.N.	Name of Examinee	Father's name	Gender
1	AMARJEET SINGH KUSHWAHA	LALJI KUSHWAHA	Male
2	ANJALI SONI	SURAJ DEEN SONI	Female
3	GAYATRI SONI	GORE LAL SONI	Female
4	GYANESH KUMAR PATEL	HETLAL PATEL	Male
5	HEERA LAL LODHI	RAMYESH LODHI	Male
6	NEETHIKA JAISWAL	RAJENDRA PRASAD JAISWAL	Female
7	POONAM SONI	SHYAMBIKARI SONI	Female
8	PRASHANT KUMAR SONI	HARIHAR PRASAD SONI	Male
9	RAMNATH YADAV	ASHARAM YADAV	Male
10	RANJANA SINGH	MAHENDER SINGH	Female
11	RASHMI SINGH	S.D. SINGH	Female
12	RAVISHANKAR LAKHERA	RAMSUMIRAN LAKHERA	Male
13	SANDEEP KUMAR SONI	SHANKAR LAL SONI	Male
14	SOMNATH SAHU	KANHAIYA LAL SAHU	Male

CATEGORY- GENERAL (MP)

S.N.	Name of Examinee	Father's name	Gender
1	ALKA SHUKLA	SURESH SHUKLA	Female
2	ANIL KUMAR TIWARI	CHHEDI LAL TIWARI	Male
3	ANJANI KUMAR SHARMA	H.L. SHARMA	Male
4	ANUJ KUMAR MISHRA	SATYANARAYAN MISHRA	Male
5	ARTI SHIRIVASTAVA	BABULAL SHIRIVASTAVA	Female
6	ARUN KUMAR UPADHYAY	BHAGWAT PRASAD UPADHYAY	Male
7	ASHOK KUMAR MISHRA	JAGDAMBA PRASAD MISHRA	Male
8	BALENDRA PRASAD DWIVEDI	KRISHNA PRASAD DWIVEDI	Male
9	BHVABHOOSHAN PRASAD MISHRA	JAGDISH PRASAD MISHRA	Male
10	DEEP NARAYAN MISHRA	LAXMI NARAYAN MISHRA	Male
11	DEEPENDRA KUSHWAHA	HEERALAL KUSHWAHA	Male
12	DEEPIKA AGRAWAL	OM PRAKASH AGRAWAL	Female
13	DHARAM DAS TIWARI	MOTI LAL TIWARI	Male
14	DHARMENDRA KUMAR DWIVEDI	RAMNARAYAN DWIVEDI	Male
15	DHIRENDRA KUMAR MISHRA	DINESH PRASAD	Male
16	DURGA MIHRA	KAMLESH KUMAR MISHRA	Female
17	DURGA SHUKLA	SANTOSH SHUKLA	Female
18	GAURAV SHUKLA	SURESH SHUKLA	Male
19	GOPAL PRASAD GUPTA	DHANENDRA PRASAD GUPTA	Male
20	JYOTI GUPTA	MUNNA LAL GUPTA	Female
21	JYOTI TRIPATHI	S K TRIVEDI	Female
22	KAMAL KANT TIWARI	JAI KISHOR TIWARI	Male
23	KU.PRAPTI MONGIA	RAJESH MONGIA	Female
24	KUMAR DHRUV	ANJANI KUMAR SHARMA	Male
25	LAXMI KANT PANDEY	KRISHAN KANT PANDEY	Male
26	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	PARAS RAM MISHRA	Male
27	MANOJ KUMAR PANDEY	NAND KUMAR PANDEY	Male
28	MUNENDRA KUMAR TRIPATHI	JAGESHWAR PRASAD TRIPATHI	Male
29	NEHA DHIR	RAKESH DHIR	Female
30	PANKAJ GIDWANI	SHOBHARAM GIDWANI	Male
31	PIYUSH SHARMA	SHASHI DHAR SHARMA	Male
32	POOJA GAUTAM	VINOD KUMAR GAUTAM	Female
33	PRACHI PANDEY	SUNDAR LAL PANDEY	Female
34	PRADEEP KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA	SHYAMLAL SHRIVASTAVA	Male
35	PRADEEP TIWARI	SHRINIWAS TIWARI	Male
36	PRASHANT KUMAR SHUKLA	SHARAD KUMAR SHUKLA	Male
37	PRATIMA PANDEY	SHARDA PRASAD PANDEY	Female
38	PRATIMA SHARMA	LAKHAN LAL SHARMA	Female

39	PRITESH KUMAR SHARMA	OM PRAKASH	Male
40	PRITI KUMARI GAUTAM	RAMAVTAR GAUTAM	Female
41	PRIYANKA SHRIVASTAVA	J L PRASAD	Female
42	RAGHAVENDRA DWIVEDI	RAMSAJIVAN DWIVEDI	Male
43	RAJESH KUMAR PARAUHA	DRAGAN PRASAD PARAUHA	Male
44	RAJESH MANI MISHRA	SHESHMANI MISHRA	Male
45	RAJNEESH KUMAR MISHRA	GOVIND PRASAD MISHRA	Male
46	RAM NIWAS GARG	RAM BHAROSE GARG	Male
47	RAMESH PRASAD TIWARI	DASHRATH PRASAD TIWARI	Male
48	RAMJI MISHRA	RAMMOL MISHRA	Male
49	RANJAN KUMAR	RAJNEESH RAJ	Male
50	RASHMI PARIHAR	RAJESH PRATAP SINGH	Female
51	ROLI SINGH	RAM BHAGAT SINGH	Female
52	SARITA SHUKLA	DWARIKA PRASHAD SHUKLA	Female
53	SHAILENDRA SINGH	SHIV BHAWAN SINGH	Male
54	SHASHIKANT SHUKLA	SATNARAYAN SHUKLA	Male
55	SHUSHMA TRIPATHI	RAJABHAIYA TRIPATHI	Female
56	SUNIL KUMAR DWIVEDI	MADHAV PRASAD DWIVEDI	Male
57	SUNITA SHARMA	DR.O.P SHARMA	Female
58	SUNITA VISHWAKARMA	MUNNALAL VISHWAKARMA	Female
59	SUPRIYA SHRIVASTAVA	SHRICHANDRA SHRIVASTAVA	Female